Skip to main content
Spring 2003

Spring 2003

Search
Spring 2003
DevHood COMP 410 Discussion board
  
Spring 2003 > Shared Documents > schedule  

COMP 410 Spring 2003 Home Page

Date

Topic

Leaders

Items Due

Mon. 1/13/03 Introduction Wong
Wed. 1/15/03

Simple .NET app, C# issues
Talking with a customer -- Dr. Nguyen will come by at 2 PM.

Wong
Fri. 1/17/03  Initial project tasking Wong Journal #01
Mon. 1/20/03 MLK Holiday!
Wed. 1/22/03 MS Talk on .NET

 

Fri. 1/24/03 Clarification of milestones.   Code review of warmup programming assignment.  Communications issues. Wong Journal #02
Mon. 1/27/03   Project hierarchy,  People & spaces mode Wong, James et al
Wed. 1/29/03 Project hierarchy cont.  Code storage.   Wong
Fri. 1/31/03 Milestone 1 discussion Wong, class 

Journal #03

Milestone 1

Mon. 2/3/03 Milestone 2 group tasking, UI demo class, Kijana & Jeff
Wed. 2/5/03 inter-group requirements class
Fri. 2/7/03 Tightening of milestones, group work class Journal #04
Mon. 2/10/03 Framelets, API issues Wong
Wed. 2/12/03 NUnit demo, group work. Justin
Fri. 2/14/03 Milestone2 discussion class

Journal #05

Milestone 2

Mon. 2/17/03 Group work class
Wed. 2/19/03
Fri. 2/21/03 Journal #06
Mon. 2/24/03  
Wed. 2/26/03

 

Fri. 2/28/03

Journal #07

Milestone 3

Mon. 3/3/03
Wed. 3/5/03
Fri. 3/7/03 Journal #08
3/10/03 - 3/14/03  Midterm Recess!!
Mon. 3/17/03
Wed. 3/19/03

 

 

Fri. 3/21/03

 

 

Journal #09

Milestone 4

Mon. 3/24/03
Wed. 3/26/03

Stephen Fulcher talk

 

Fri. 3/28/03 Journal #10
Mon. 3/31/03
Wed. 4/2/03
Fri. 4/4/03

Journal #11

Milestone 5

Mon. 4/7/03
Wed. 4/9/03
Fri. 4/11/03 Journal #12
Mon. 4/14/03
Wed. 4/16/03
Fri. 4/18/03

Journal #13

Milestone 6

Mon. 4/21/03
Wed. 4/23/03
Fri. 4/25/03   Last Day of Classes!

Journal #14

Final Project